The It’s Our Net Coalition released the following statement on Friday, following the Thursday evening vote in the U.S. House:

We would like to thank the Net Neutrality amendment’s co-sponsors for their tireless efforts to maintain an open internet: Representatives Markey, Boucher, Eshoo, and Inslee. We also want to thank Minority Leader Pelosi, Chairman Sensenbrenner, Ranking Member Dingell, Ranking Member Conyers and Representative Lofgren for their strong support.

Their combined interest, leadership and dedication to this issue has been critical and helped gain the support of a strong group of bi-partisan Members for the amendment. We look forward to working with all the Members to make sure that Congress adopts meaningful and enforceable NN requirements this year.

You can see how every member of the House voted on the Net Neutrality amendment by checking the attached PDF version of this statement.